Shearwater Perdix AI
  • Shearwater Perdix AI

    قوية وبسيطة وموثوقة ،

    Perdix AI. يقدم Perdix AI جميع الميزات Perdix ، شاشته الكبيرة سهلة قراءة ضغط السلندر وكذلك الوقت المتبقي للغاز (GTR). إن
    يمكنه الاتصال بعدد ٢ ترانسميتر Perdix AI

     

    يضم مجموعة ميزات قوية ، مع قوائم سهلة القراءة وشاشة ملونة كاملة ، يعد كمبيوتر الغوص Perdix AI قطعة معدات قادرة وديناميكية. يدعم Perdix AI أجهزة الترانسميتر الاختيارية لعرض ضغط الأسطوانة.

     

    تحتوي PERDIX ، مع AI (دمج الهواء) على جهاز استقبال تردد لاسلكي مدمج في الأجهزة الإلكترونية.

    من خلال الاتصال لاسلكيًا بترانسميتر واحد أو اثنين ، يمنح Perdix AI الغواص القدرة على مراقبة ضغط الهواء لاكثر من سلندر ، اوالغطس السايد ماونت. كما أن Perdix AI قادر على قياس الوقت المتبقي للغاز (GTR) على خزان واحد مخصص. جميع الأوضاع ، بما في ذلك OC Rec و CC / BO متوافقة مع التكامل الجوي. يمكن عرض ضغط الخزان في PSI أو BAR ويمكن أن يظهر GTR في واحدة من العديد من الشاشات القابلة للتخصيص في قائمة العرض الرئيسية أو يمكن الوصول إليها من خلال شاشات المعلومات الأساسية. تقلل ميزة الذكاء الاصطناعي من عمر البطارية بنسبة 10٪ تقريبًا. لا يشمل السعر الأساسي جهاز إرسال ضغط الخزان ، لأن المستهلك قد يمتلك بالفعل جهاز إرسال متوافق.

     

    هل سيعمل جهاز الإرسال الحالي الخاص بي مع كمبيوتر SHEARWATER AI؟

    يقول Shearwater Research of Canada أن أجهزة الإرسال التي تحمل علامة " FCC ID MH8A " على الجسم ، بغض النظر عن العلامة التجارية ، ستعمل مع Perdix AI بالإضافة إلى أجهزة كمبيوتر NERD 2 المتكاملة للغوص. لا يوجد نموذج كمبيوتر آخر من طراز Shearwater للغوص ، مثل Perdix بدون "AI" وكمبيوتر NERD الأصلي ، يدعم التكامل مع جهاز إرسال. يتم تصنيع جهاز الإرسال اللاسلكي لضغط الخزان للمرحلة الأولى من Shearwater بواسطة أنظمة الضغط Pelagic. تقوم شركة Pelagic بتزويد أجهزة إرسال OEM نفسها لسنوات ، وتعمل أيضًا مع Aqua Lung و Aeris و Hollis و Oceanic.

    أفضل واجهة شاشة كمبيوتر وغوص في السوق.

    من خلال تقديم شاشة معلومات باستخدام شاشة عرض LCD كبيرة الحجم كاملة الألوان ، يقوم Perdix تلقائيًا بضبط الكثافة بناءً على الضوء المتاح. تسمح هذه الميزة للغواص برؤية الشاشة وجعل المعلومات المهمة سهلة القراءة سواء على السطح أو في المياه المفتوحة أو في الكهف. يوفر Perdix عروض معلومات كاملة أثناء الغطس لتخفيف الضغط في جميع أوقات التوقف المطلوبة ، بالإضافة إلى توفير الوقت للسطح بناءً على "التطلع إلى الأمام" في مفاتيح الغاز المخطط لها. يتم دعم أي مزيج من الأكسجين والنيتروجين والهيليوم من خلال الإعدادات المسبقة لتعريف الغازات المتعددة. الأهم من ذلك ، أن Perdix لن "يغلق" بعد فوات التوقف أو انتهاك معدل الصعود.

     

    ميزات الدائرة المفتوحة الترفيهية

    يشتمل وضع Recreational Open-Circuit على Perdix AI على بنية قائمة بسيطة ، وشاشة بها فوضى أقل بشكل ملحوظ ، وخط كبير سهل القراءة ، وإعدادات قابلة للتكوين ، وتوقفات أمان اختيارية ، ومخطط غوص يمكن الاعتماد عليه للحد من عدم الضغط. تسمح إعدادات Shearwater المبسطة بثلاث خلطات تنفس ، Air أو Nitrox ، وتركز بشكل كبير على أقصى عمق تشغيل (MOD) ووقت عدم فك الضغط (NDL). من خلال وجود شاشة تحذر الغواص بشكل بارز إذا كان عمقهم قريبًا ، أو إذا تجاوزوا MOD للغاز المحدد ،

    يعد كمبيوتر الغوص Perdix هو الأمثل للسلامة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للغواص ببساطة اختيار واحد من ثلاثة مستويات من NDL المحافظ. أثناء الغوص ، يتحول الرسم البياني الشريطي من اللون الأخضر إلى الأحمر بينما يقترب الغواص من NDL المحدد. يبدأ إيقاف العد التنازلي الاختياري لمدة 3-5 دقائق عندما يصل الغواص إلى عمق أقل من 20 قدمًا / 6 أمتار في الصعود. إذا تجاوز الغواص NDL وتطلب التوقف ، تتحول الشاشة الكبيرة إلى اللون الأحمر وتومض "DECO STOP" بالعمق الإلزامي وأوقات التوقف.

     

    تقنية BLUETOOTH

    بعد الغوص ، ستتواصل Perdix عبر تقنية Bluetooth من الجيل التالي مع أجهزة iOS مثل iPhone و iPad. إلى جانب دعم Shearwater الحالي والجهات الخارجية لتطبيقات سطح مكتب Mac و PC ، يمكن للمستخدم الآن تنزيل الغوص باستخدام أجهزة iOS الخاصة بهم بالتزامن مع تطبيقات الطرف الثالث.

    يشتمل برنامج Shearwater على مدير سجل غوص كامل متوافق مع MS Windows و MAC OS X. يدعم مدير سجل الغوص التنزيلات والبرامج الثابتة المحدثة عبر واجهة Bluetooth اللاسلكية لـ Perdix AI.

     

    بوصلة رقمية ثلاثية المحاور

    يتميز Perdix AI ببوصلة رقمية قوية ثلاثية المحاور معادلة للإمالة لتوفير أقصى إمكانية للتنقل وللحماية الكاملة. البوصلة متاحة في كل وضع ، وتظهر بشكل ملائم في الجزء السفلي من شاشة العرض بالألوان الكاملة للاستخدام المستمر للكمبيوتر. على عكس خيارات القائمة الأخرى ، لا تنتهي مهلة البوصلة بعد 10 ثوانٍ. يبقى حتى يقوم الغواص بإغلاقه لتوفير أقصى درجات الراحة. مع الحركات السريعة والسلسة ، تعد البوصلة أيضًا البديل المثالي لأي بوصلة تمثيلية ، لأنها تعمل أيضًا. إنها حقًا البوصلة الرقمية الوحيدة التي تعمل حقًا.

    يعد تعويض الإمالة على البوصلات الرقمية من Shearwater موثوقًا بشكل لا يصدق. على عكس البوصلات التناظرية ، إذا كان الكمبيوتر مائلاً ، تعمل البوصلة بنفس الطريقة. من خلال القدرة على إمالة البوصلة ومواصلة التنقل ، تعد هذه الميزة ضرورية لأي غواص. تحتاج هذه البوصلة الرقمية إلى المعايرة مرة واحدة فقط: عند تغيير البطارية. تجعل بوصلة Shearwater الرقمية سهلة الاستخدام الغوص والتنقل أمرًا سهلاً وغير معقد تمامًا.

     

    مفهوم البطارية مرن للغاية

    تم تصميم Perdix بحيث يقبل أي نوع من بطاريات AA ، بما في ذلك القلوية والليثيوم والقابلة لإعادة الشحن ، وهو متوافق دائمًا مع مغامرتك القادمة.

    ابتكر Shearwater الحل النهائي لمشكلة يواجهها كل غواص مرة واحدة على الأقل ، إن لم يكن أكثر ، في حياته المهنية. يمكن أن تدمر البطاريات الميتة في منتصف الإجازة رحلتك إذا كان من الصعب للغاية العثور على البطارية التي تحتاجها ، أو إذا كان بإمكان الشركة المصنعة فقط تغييرها. يأخذ Perdix AI كل نوع من أنواع البطاريات بحجم AA.

     

     

    على استعداد للخروج من منطقة الجزاء

    كل Perdix AI من Total Diving جاهز للغوص مباشرة خارج الصندوق. يشتمل على شريطين مرنين مع إبزيم ، وتكوين محتمل لتثبيت المعصم بنمط بنجي ، وحقيبة صلبة بسحاب ، وختم مزدوج على شكل حلقة ، وباب بطارية ملامس ذهبي ، وبابين احتياطيين للبطارية ، ومحول USB Bluetooth ، ودليل البدء السريع مع تعليمات لتنزيل الدليل الكامل وبرامج سطح المكتب. سيمنع واقي الشاشة المثبت مسبقًا على كل Perdix AI الخدوش على وجه الشاشة.

      €939٫00السعر

Shearwater Perdix AI
  • Shearwater Perdix AI

    Powerful, Simple, Reliable, is now Air Integrated

    The Perdix AI. Offering all of the same great features of the Perdix, the Perdix AI uses its large, easy-to-read screen to clearly display the tank pressure as well as your gas time remaining (GTR). The Perdix AI is capable of connecting to either one or two transmitters giving the diver the option to monitor both tanks or dive sidemount.

     

    Featuring a powerful feature set, with easy-to-read menus and a full colour display, the Perdix AI dive computer is a capable and dynamic piece of equipment. The Perdix AI supports optional wireless transmitters to display cylinder pressure.

     

    THE PERDIX, WITH AI (AIR INTEGRATED) HAS A RADIO FREQUENCY RECEIVER BUILT-IN TO THE ELECTRONICS.

    By wirelessly connecting to either one or two option transmitters, the Perdix AI gives the diver the ability to monitor two tank pressures, as well as allows for sidemount diving. The Perdix AI is also capable of measuring the Gas Time Remaining (GTR) on one assigned tank. All modes, including OC Rec and CC/BO are air integration compatible. Tank pressure can be displayed in PSI or BAR and the GTR can appear in one of many customizable slots on the main display menu or accessed through underlying information screens. The AI feature decreases approximately 10% of battery life. The base price does not include a tank pressure transmitter, because the consumer may already own a compatible transmitter.

     

    WILL MY EXISTING TRANSMITTER WORK WITH THE SHEARWATER AI COMPUTER?

    Shearwater Research of Canada says that transmitters marked with FCC ID MH8A on the body, regardless of the brand, will work with the Perdix AI as well as the NERD 2 model air integrated dive computers. No other Shearwater dive computer model, such as the Perdix without the “AI” and the original NERD computer, support integration with a transmitter. Shearwater’s first stage regulator tank-pressure wireless transmitter is manufactured by Pelagic Pressure Systems. Supplying the same OEM transmitters for years, Pelagic also works with Aqua Lung, Aeris, Hollis and Oceanic.

    THE BEST SCREEN AND DIVE COMPUTER INTERFACE ON THE MARKET.

    By offering an information screen using a large, full-colour LED LCD display, the Perdix will automatically adjust intensity based on available light. This feature allows the diver to see the display and make important information easily readable whether on the surface, in open water, or in a cave. The Perdix provides complete information displays during decompression dives at all required stop times, as well as provides time-to-surface based on “look ahead” at planned gas switches. Any combination of oxygen, nitrogen and helium are supported by the multiple gas definition presets. Most importantly, the Perdix will not “lock-out” after a missed stop or an ascent rate violation.

     

    RECREATIONAL OPEN-CIRCUIT FEATURES

    The Recreational Open-Circuit mode on the Perdix AI includes a simple menu structure, a display with significantly less clutter and a large, easy-to-read font, configurable settings, optional safety stops and a dependable no-decompression limit dive planner. Shearwater’s simplified settings allow for three breathing mixtures, Air or Nitrox, and places a great emphasis on the maximum operating depth (MOD) and no-decompression time limit (NDL). By having a display which prominently warns the diver if their depth is near, or if they have exceeded the MOD of the selected gas,

    The Perdix dive computer is optimal for safety. Further, the diver can simply select one of three levels of NDL conservatism. During the dive, a bar graph turns from green to red as the diver approaches their designated NDL. The optional 3-5 minute countdown safety stop begins when the diver reaches a depth shallower than 20 feet/6 metres on the ascent. If the diver happens to exceed the NDL and requires stops, the large display turns red and flashes “DECO STOP” with the mandatory depth and stop times.

     

    BLUETOOTH TECHNOLOGY

    After a dive, the Perdix will communicate via next-generation Bluetooth technology with iOS devices such as the iPhone and the iPad. Beyond the current Shearwater and third party support for Mac and PC desktop applications, user are now able to download dives using their iOS devices in conjunction with third party applications.

    Shearwater’s software includes a complete dive log manager which is compatible with MS Windows and MAC OS X. The dive log manager supports downloads and firmware updated via the wireless Bluetooth interface of the Perdix AI.

     

    THREE-AXIS TILT-COMPENSATED DIGITAL COMPASS

    The Perdix AI features a powerful three-axis tilt-compensated digital compass for maximum navigation possibility and for total security. The compass is available in every mode, and conveniently appears at the bottom of the full-colour display screen for continued computer use. Unlike the other menu options, the compass does not timeout after 10 seconds. It stays until it is switched off by the diver for maximum comfort. With quick and fluid motions, the compass is also the ideal replacement for any analog compass, since it works just as well. It truly is the only digital compass that really works.

    Tilt-compensation on digital compasses from Shearwater is incredibly reliable. Unlike analog compasses, if the computer is tilted, the compass works just the same. By being able to tilt the compass and continue navigating, this feature is essential to any diver. This digital compass only needs to be calibrated once: when the battery is changed. Shearwater’s user-friendly digital compass makes diving and navigating easy and entirely uncomplicated.

     

    THE BATTERY CONCEPT IS EXTREMELY FLEXIBLE

    Designed to accept any type of AA battery, including alkaline, lithium and rechargeable, the Perdix is always compatible with your next adventure.

    Shearwater has created the ultimate solution for a problem that every diver faces at least once, if not more, in their careers. Dead batteries in the middle of a vacation can destroy your trip if the battery you need is extremely difficult to find, or if only the manufacturer can change it. The Perdix AI takes every kind of AA size battery.

     

     

    READY TO DIVE OUT OF THE BOX

    Every Perdix AI from Total Diving are ready to dive straight out of the box. includes two elastic straps with buckles, possible bungee-style wrist mount configuration, zippered hard case, dual o-ring seal gold contact battery door, two spare battery door orings, USB Bluetooth adapter, a Quick Start Guide with instructions for downloading the full manual and desktop software. The pre-installed screen protector on every Perdix AI will prevent scratches on the display face.

     

    Available in Egypt 

      €939.00Price

      Official Dealer in Nederland and Egypt 

       KVK 76535479

      info@justscuba.nl

      Paralenz_Logo_Lagoon_RGB.png
      logo.png
      • White Facebook Icon
      • White Instagram Icon
      0